Yadea C1S

Electric scooter with powerful motor and long battery life


Sale price€2,395.00 EUR Regular price€3,750.00 EUR
Save €1,355.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • max. 2,200 W power
  • 45km/h
  • L1e approval
  • Keyless Go System
  • Alarm system with immobilizer

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: White

km/h

Max. speed

km

Range

W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Yadea C1S

Design and awards of the e-scooter

The new yadea C1S was created by the design studio KISKA, which has already realized many product designs for KTM, among others. This resulted in winning the Red Dot Design Award 2020.

Eye-catching design of the electric scooter

The large, round, merging surfaces with the fully integrated LED headlight and the LED rear light immediately catch the eye. Also fully integrated into the design is the large, high-resolution 5-inch LCD display with excellent contrast for perfect readability in all lighting conditions. The e-scooter also has a light sensor that automatically switches the main headlight on and off in the dark or, for example, in a tunnel.

Powerful battery for the e-scooter

The energy source is a removable and externally chargeable 60V 32Ah lithium-ion battery with 18650 cells from Panasonic. The operating temperature of the battery is between -22°C and a maximum of 55°C and enables a total range of up to 80 km per battery charge.

Comfort and operation of the electric scooter

The e-scooter has a keyless go function. This allows you to activate the yadea C1S electric scooter without having to take the key out of your pocket. The smart multifunctional control unit activates and deactivates the vehicle, opens the seat if necessary and locks the steering wheel at the same time.

Seat and storage space of the e-scooter

The seat is large enough to comfortably accommodate two people. Underneath is a 25-litre storage compartment that can easily accommodate a helmet.

Controls and additional equipment of the electric scooter

All control buttons for the headlights and high beam, as well as the horn, indicators and more are located on the handlebars. All control elements have buttons with low-wear microswitches. Also attached to the front section on the left side is a second storage compartment with a cover, inside of which there is a USB charging socket for mobile devices.

Braking and suspension system of the e-scooter

The hydraulic CBS brake system is installed on the 12-inch rims at the front and rear. The tires are a 90/90-12 at the front and a 100/80-12 56J pneumatic tire at the rear. The suspension consists of two hydraulic shock absorbers at the rear, the front axle has double suspension. The vehicle frame consists of a waterproof, cold-rolled tubular steel frame. The scooter's paintwork comes from the sustainable designer Beckers from Sweden.

Motor and performance of the electric scooter

The built-in 2200W GTR 3.0 high-performance hub motor is IP57 waterproof and accelerates the yadea C1S scooter effortlessly to 45 km/h. It is controlled by a so-called FOC controller (field-oriented vector control).

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH):

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH):

Ground clearance in cm:

Seat height in cm:

Wheelbase in cm:

Handlebar height in cm:

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches):

Weight (including battery / in kg):

maximum load in kg:

Customer reviews about Yadea C1S

Note on use

ATTENTION: The scooter model is approved throughout Europe under the STVZO. A driving license is required in Germany - from 16 years of age with a class A1, AM driving license; from 18 years of age with any class 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B or C driving license. If you are purchasing outside of Germany, please check the regulations in your country regarding any driving license requirement. Scope of delivery: The vehicle is delivered 100% assembled and ready to drive. View product description

Yadea C1S

Elektroroller mit leistungsstarkem Motor und langer Akkulaufzeit


Angebot€2,395.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€3,750.00 EUR
Spare €1,355.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • max. 2.200 W Leistung
  • 45 km/h
  • L1e Zulassung
  • Keyless-Go System
  • Alarmanlage mit Wegfahrsperre

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Weiss

km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

km

Reichweite

W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Yadea C1S

Design und Auszeichnungen des E-Rollers

Der neue yadea C1S stammt aus der Feder der Designschmiede KISKA, welche bereits viele Produktdesigns für unter anderem KTM realisiert haben. Dies resultierte im Gewinn des Red Dot Design Awards 2020.

Auffälliges Design des Elektrorollers

Direkt ins Auge fallen die großen runden ineinander übergehenden Flächen mit dem vollintegrierten LED-Frontscheinwerfer sowie dem LED-Rücklicht. Ebenfalls vollständig ins Design integriert ist das große, hochauflösende 5-Zoll-LCD-Display mit hervorragendem Kontrast für perfekte Ablesbarkeit unter sämtlichen Lichtbedingungen. Der E-Roller verfügt zudem über einen Lichtsensor, der den Hauptscheinwerfer bei Dunkelheit oder zum Beispiel im Tunnel automatisch ein- und ausschaltet.

Leistungsstarker Akku für den E-Roller

Als Energielieferant dient ein herausnehmbarer und extern ladefähiger 60V 32Ah Lithium-Ionen-Akku mit 18650 Zellen aus dem Hause Panasonic. Die Betriebstemperatur des Akkus liegt zwischen -22°C und maximal 55°C und ermöglicht eine Gesamtreichweite pro Akkuladung von bis zu 80 km.

Komfort und Bedienung des Elektrorollers

Der E-Roller verfügt über eine Keyless-Go-Funktion. Diese erlaubt die Aktivierung des yadea C1S Elektrorollers, ohne den Schlüssel aus der Hosentasche nehmen zu müssen. Das smarte Multifunktionsbedienteil aktiviert und deaktiviert das Fahrzeug, öffnet bei Bedarf den Sitz und verriegelt gleichzeitig auch das Lenkradschloss.

Sitz- und Stauraum des E-Rollers

Der Sitz bietet von der Größe her problemlos und bequem Platz für zwei Personen. Darunter befindet sich das 25-Liter-große Staufach, in welchem problemlos ein Helm untergebracht werden kann.

Bedienelemente und zusätzliche Ausstattung des Elektrorollers

Am Lenker befinden sich sämtliche Bedienknöpfe für Licht- und Fernlicht sowie Hupe, Blinker und mehr. Alle Bedienteile verfügen über Knöpfe mit verschleißarmen Mikroschaltern. Ebenfalls am Vorderbau auf der linken Seite angebracht ist ein zweites Staufach mit Abdeckung, in dessen Innerem sich eine USB-Ladebuchse für Mobilgeräte befindet.

Brems- und Federungssystem des E-Rollers

Die hydraulische CBS-Bremsanlage ist vorne wie hinten auf den 12-Zoll-Felgen verbaut. Die Bereifung ist vorne ein 90/90-12 und hinten ein 100/80-12 56J Luftreifen. Die Federung besteht hinten aus zwei hydraulischen Stoßdämpfern, die Vorderachse ist doppelt gefedert. Der Fahrzeugrahmen besteht aus einem wasserdicht versiegelten, kaltgewalzten Stahlrohrrahmen. Die Lackierung des Scooters stammt vom nachhaltigen Designer Beckers aus Schweden.

Motor und Leistung des Elektrorollers

Der verbaute 2200W GTR 3.0 High-Performance-Nabenmotor ist IP57 wasserdicht und beschleunigt den yadea C1S Motorroller mühelos auf 45 km/h. Angesteuert wird dieser durch einen sogenannten FOC-Controller (feldorientierte Vektorsteuerung).

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 

Sitzhöhe in cm: 

Radstand in cm: 

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 

maximale Zuladung in kg: 

Kundenmeinungen über Yadea C1S

Hinweis zur Nutzung

ACHTUNG: Rollermodell ist europaweit im Rahmen der STVZO zugelassen. Fahrzeug ist in Deutschland führerscheinpflichtig - Ab 16 Jahre mit Führerscheinklasse A1, AM; ab 18 Jahre mit jedem Führerschein der Klassen 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B oder C. Bei einem Kauf ausserhalb Deutschlands bitte gem. den in Ihrem Land geltenden Vorschriften hinsichtlich evtl. Führerscheinpflicht informieren. Lieferumfang: Die Lieferung des Fahrzeugs erfolgt zu 100 % fertig montiert und fahrbereit. Produktbeschreibung ansehen