Yadea G5

Electric scooter with powerful motor and long range


Sale price€2,095.00 EUR Regular price€3,698.00 EUR
Save €1,603.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • Max. range 80 km
  • 2300W GTR 3.0 hub motor
  • incl. alarm system and immobilizer
  • 7 inch VA LCD high contrast display

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: White
Battery variant: 26Ah

45 km/h

Max. speed

80 km

Range

2300 W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Yadea G5

Electric scooter sets new standards

Robust frame construction of the electric scooter

The yadea G5 electric scooter sets new standards in many ways. The frame construction is made of cold-rolled steel, which has withstood even the toughest vibration tests without any damage. The rear swing arm is made of high-strength aluminum, with a maximum load of 155 kg and has double suspension. The front fork, which also has double suspension, reliably irons out all bumps in the road and thus ensures excellent driving characteristics.

Powerful drive train of the e-scooter

The drive train of the G5 electric scooter consists of a brushless GTR 3.0 hub motor with 2,300 W max. power, an operating voltage of 60V and a max. torque of 120 Nm. This is controlled by a so-called FOC controller / field-oriented vector control. The max. speed is 45 km/h. The required energy is provided by a 60V 32Ah lithium-ion battery, inside which Panasonic 18650 cells are installed, such as those used in the Tesla Model S. The battery capacity of 1920 Wh is sufficient for a distance of up to 80 km. The battery can be removed from the vehicle for charging if desired and fully charged with the included IP67-protected charger at any standard household 230V socket within a maximum of 8 hours.

High-contrast display on the handlebars of the electric scooter

The electric scooter has a 7-inch VA LCD high-contrast display with automatic brightness control on the handlebars, on which all relevant data such as speed, charge level, remaining range, distance traveled and much more are displayed precisely and clearly. To make life as difficult as possible for thieves, the G5 has an alarm system and an immobilizer that can be activated/deactivated using a radio remote control.

Safety features and comfort of the e-scooter

The large 12-inch wheels guarantee safe roadholding. A 220 mm fully hydraulic disc brake is installed on both wheels. The vehicle is approved for 2 people and has a large helmet compartment with a volume of 26 liters under the comfortable seat. An optional luggage rack for the rear is also available, on which a top case can be mounted. The electric scooter weighs 88 kg in total, of which 11 kg is the battery.

USB charging socket for mobile devices on the e-scooter

In order to conveniently charge your smartphone or other mobile devices while driving, the electric scooter has a USB charging socket on the front of the handlebars.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 181 x 70 x 115 (127 with mirror)

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH):

Ground clearance in cm: 15

Seat height in cm: 75

Wheelbase in cm: 128

Handlebar height in cm: 106

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 12

Weight (including battery / in kg): 88.0

maximum load in kg: 155

Customer reviews about Yadea G5

Note on use

ATTENTION: The scooter model is approved throughout Europe under the STVZO. A driving license is required in Germany - from 16 years of age with a class A1, AM driving license; from 18 years of age with any class 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B or C driving license. If you are purchasing outside of Germany, please check the regulations in your country regarding any driving license requirement. Scope of delivery: The vehicle is delivered 100% assembled and ready to drive.

Yadea G5

Elektroroller mit starkem Motor und großer Reichweite


Angebot€2,095.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€3,698.00 EUR
Spare €1,603.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • Max. Reichweite 80 km
  • 2300W GTR 3.0 Nabenmotor
  • inkl. Alarmanlage und Wegfahrsperre
  • 7 Zoll VA LCD Hochkontrast-Display

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Weiss
Akkuvariante: 26 Ah

45 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

80 km

Reichweite

2300 W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Yadea G5

Elektroroller setzt neue Maßstäbe

Robuste Rahmenkonstruktion des Elektrorollers

Der Elektroroller yadea G5 setzt neue Maßstäbe in vielerlei Hinsicht. Die Rahmenkonstruktion besteht aus kaltgewalztem Stahl, welcher selbst den härtesten Vibrationstests ohne jegliche Beschädigungen standgehalten hat. Die Hinterradschwinge besteht aus hochfestem Aluminium, mit einer Maximallast von 155 kg und ist doppelt gefedert. Die ebenfalls doppelt gefederte Vordergabel bügelt verlässlich sämtliche Unebenheiten aus der Fahrbahn und sorgt so für hervorragende Fahreigenschaften.

Leistungsstarker Antriebsstrang des E-Rollers

Der Antriebsstrang des G5 Elektrorollers besteht aus einem bürstenlosen GTR 3.0 Nabenmotor mit 2.300 W max. Leistung, bei einer Betriebsspannung von 60V und einem max. Drehmoment von 120 Nm. Angesteuert wird dieser durch einen sog. FOC Controller / feldorientierte Vektorsteuerung. Die max. Geschwindigkeit beträgt 45 km/h. Die benötigte Energie stellt ein 60V 32Ah Lithium-Ionen-Akku bereit, in dessen Inneren Panasonic 18650 Zellen verbaut sind, wie sie bspw. auch beim Tesla Model S verwendet werden. Die Kapazität des Akkus von 1920 Wh reicht für eine Fahrtstrecke von bis zu 80 km aus. Der Akku kann zum Laden, falls gewünscht, aus dem Fahrzeug entnommen und mit dem mitgelieferten IP67-geschützten Ladegerät an jeder haushaltsüblichen 230V-Steckdose innerhalb von max. 8 Stunden voll aufgeladen werden.

Hochkontrast-Display am Lenker des Elektrorollers

Am Lenker besitzt der Elektroroller ein 7 Zoll VA LCD Hochkontrast-Display mit automatischer Helligkeitsregelung, auf welchem sämtliche relevanten Daten wie Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Restreichweite, gefahrene Wegstrecke und vieles mehr präzise und übersichtlich angezeigt werden. Um Langfingern das Leben möglichst schwer zu machen, besitzt der G5 eine Alarmanlage sowie eine Wegfahrsperre, die mittels einer Funkfernbedienung aktiviert/deaktiviert werden kann.

Sicherheitsmerkmale und Komfort des E-Rollers

Die großen 12 Zoll Räder garantieren eine sichere Straßenlage. An beiden Rädern ist eine 220 mm vollhydraulische Scheibenbremse verbaut. Das Fahrzeug ist für 2 Personen zugelassen und verfügt unter der bequemen Sitzbank über ein großes Helmfach mit 26 Liter Volumen. Optional erhältlich ist zusätzlich ein Gepäckträger für hinten, auf welchem ein Top Case montiert werden kann. Insgesamt wiegt der Elektroroller 88 kg, wovon 11 kg auf den Akku entfallen.

USB-Ladebuchse für Mobilgeräte am E-Roller

Um das Smartphone oder auch andere Mobilgeräte bequem während der Fahrt laden zu können, besitzt der Elektroroller vorne am Lenker eine USB-Ladebuchse.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 181 x 70 x 115 (127 mit Spiegel)

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 15

Sitzhöhe in cm: 75

Radstand in cm: 128

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 106

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 12

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 88.0

maximale Zuladung in kg: 155

Kundenmeinungen über Yadea G5

Hinweis zur Nutzung

ACHTUNG: Rollermodell ist europaweit im Rahmen der STVZO zugelassen. Fahrzeug ist in Deutschland führerscheinpflichtig - Ab 16 Jahre mit Führerscheinklasse A1, AM; ab 18 Jahre mit jedem Führerschein der Klassen 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B oder C. Bei einem Kauf ausserhalb Deutschlands bitte gem. den in Ihrem Land geltenden Vorschriften hinsichtlich evtl. Führerscheinpflicht informieren. Lieferumfang: Die Lieferung des Fahrzeugs erfolgt zu 100 % fertig montiert und fahrbereit.