H10 eKFV

Improved e-scooter with powerful drive and long range


Sale price€495.00 EUR Regular price€649.00 EUR
Save €154.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • 20 km/h maximum speed
  • approved for road use
  • up to 30 km range
  • 8.5 inch pneumatic tires with tube which ensure a smooth ride

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: Black

20 km/h

Max. speed

30 km

Range

540 W

Engine power

Scotex

H10 eKFV

Improved e-scooter: software and display optimizations

Lightweight and stable vehicle frame for e-scooters

The electric scooter is based on a stable and torsion-resistant vehicle frame made of a magnesium alloy and weighs a slim 14.8 kg. This makes it ideal for use in conjunction with public transport. Commuters who travel part of the way by car also benefit from the low weight, as it is easy to load and unload from the car.

High-quality tires and reliable brakes for electric scooters

The tires consist of 8.5 inch pneumatic tires with tubes, which ensure a smooth ride and effectively dampen shocks. In addition to a maintenance-free drum brake at the front, the e-scooter has an electric brake on the rear drive axle. Both brakes together bring the vehicle to a safe stop from any speed in just a few meters.

Powerful drive and long range of the e-scooter

The maximum speed is 20 km/h, which is eKFV-compliant and the electric scooter easily reaches thanks to the brushless DC hub motor with up to 540 W maximum power. The maximum range is up to 30 km. The 36V 7.5 Ah lithium battery built into the footboard is charged in around 3.5 hours using the charging socket on the front side of the vehicle frame with the included 2A charger.

User-friendly display and practical functions of the electric scooter

The e-scooter has an easy-to-read high-contrast LCD display on the front of the handlebars, which is easy to read in all conditions and shows the speed, battery level, current gear, daily mileage and total mileage. The handlebar can be folded down at the front and locked at the back of the vehicle so that the e-scooter can be easily carried by the handlebars. The model has a stable side stand at the front left for parking when unfolded.

Theft protection for the e-scooter

The e-scooter can be easily secured against theft with a cable lock that is quickly and easily pulled through the front frame.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 108x49x119

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH): 108x49x48

Ground clearance in cm: 7

Seat height in cm:

Wheelbase in cm: 83

Handlebar height in cm: 114

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 8

Weight (including battery / in kg): 14.8

maximum load in kg: 100

Customer reviews about H10 eKFV

Note on use

Attention! Minimum age 14 years - no helmet requirement, no driving license requirement. Note for customers from Switzerland and Austria: This scooter model also falls within the values ​​prescribed by law in these two countries, ie it can also be used legally on the road there (in this case no registration is required).

H10 eKFV

Verbesserter E-Scooter mit leistungsstarkem Antrieb und langer Reichweite


Angebot€495.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€649.00 EUR
Spare €154.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • 20 km/h Höchstgeschwindigkeit
  • zugelassen im Straßenverkehr
  • bis zu 30 km Reichweite
  • 8,5 Zoll Luftreifen mit Schlauch welche für ein ruhiges Fahrgefühl sorgen

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Schwarz

20 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

30 km

Reichweite

540 W

Motorleistung

Scotex

H10 eKFV

Verbesserter E-Scooter: Software- und Displayoptimierungen

Leichter und stabiler Fahrzeugrahmen für E-Scooter

Der Elektroscooter basiert auf einem stabilen und verwindungssteifen Fahrzeugrahmen aus einer Magnesiumlegierung und wiegt schlanke 14,8 kg. Damit eignet er sich hervorragend für die Nutzung in Verbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Auch Berufspendler, die Teilstrecken mit dem Auto zurücklegen, profitieren vom geringen Gewicht, da das Ein- und Ausladen aus dem PKW problemlos möglich ist.

Hochwertige Bereifung und zuverlässige Bremsen für Elektroscooter

Die Bereifung besteht aus 8,5 Zoll Luftreifen mit Schlauch, die für ein ruhiges Fahrgefühl sorgen und Erschütterungen effektiv dämpfen. Neben einer wartungsfreien Trommelbremse vorne verfügt der E-Scooter über eine elektrische Bremse an der hinteren Antriebsachse. Beide Bremsen zusammen bringen das Fahrzeug aus jeder Geschwindigkeit in wenigen Metern sicher zum Stillstand.

Leistungsstarker Antrieb und lange Reichweite des E-Scooters

Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit beträgt eKFV-konforme 20 km/h, die der Elektroscooter dank des bürstenlosen DC-Nabenmotors mit bis zu 540 W Maximalleistung spielend erreicht. Die maximale Reichweite beträgt bis zu 30 km. Der im Trittbrett verbaute 36V 7,5 Ah Lithiumakku wird über die Ladebuchse vorne seitlich am Fahrzeugrahmen mit dem mitgelieferten 2A Ladegerät in rund 3,5 Stunden aufgeladen.

Benutzerfreundliches Display und praktische Funktionen des Elektroscooters

Der E-Scooter verfügt vorne am Lenker über ein leicht ablesbares hochkontrast LCD-Display, das unter sämtlichen Bedingungen gut lesbar ist und neben der Geschwindigkeit auch den Akkustand, die aktuelle Fahrstufe, Tageskilometer und Gesamtkilometer anzeigt. Die Lenkerstange lässt sich vorne herunterklappen und hinten am Fahrzeug arretieren, sodass der E-Scooter bequem an der Lenkerstange getragen werden kann. Für das Abstellen im aufgeklappten Zustand verfügt das Modell vorne links über einen stabilen Seitenständer.

Diebstahlschutz für den E-Scooter

Gegen Diebstahl kann der E-Scooter einfach mit einem Kabelschloss gesichert werden, das schnell und einfach durch den vorderen Rahmen gezogen wird.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 108 x 49 x 119

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 108 x 49 x 48

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 7

Sitzhöhe in cm: 

Radstand in cm: 83

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 114

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 8

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 14.8

maximale Zuladung in kg: 100

Kundenmeinungen über H10 eKFV

Hinweis zur Nutzung

Achtung! Mindestalter 14 Jahre - keine Helmpflicht, keine Führerscheinpflicht. Hinweis für Kunden aus der Schweiz und Österreich: Dieses Scootermodell liegt ebenfalls innerhalb der vom Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebenen Werte in diesen beiden Ländern, d.h. darf auch dort legal im Straßenverkehr betrieben werden (in diesem Fall zulassungsfrei).