Grizzy

Powerful e-scooter with 2000 W motor and 70 km range


Sale price€2,495.00 EUR Regular price€2,798.00 EUR
Save €303.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • Max. range 70 km
  • 2700 W brushless DC hub motor
  • High-strength aluminum tube frame

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: Black matt - red

45 km/h

Max. speed

70 km

Range

2700 W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Grizzy

Powerful e-scooter for every ride

"Born to be wild" probably fits our new battleship best. With its beefy design and high handlebar position combined with the huge seat, this electric scooter is tailor-made for your next cruising tour through the area.

Road-legal electric scooter for the European market

The electric scooter is road legal throughout Europe as a single-seater and can therefore be driven legally on public roads with an insurance license plate. The LED lights at the front and rear ensure excellent visibility day and night and meet the current standard.

Stable handling due to large tires

The large 12-inch tires with 165 at the front and 215 at the rear ensure extremely stable handling. The suspension is provided by a hydraulic spring strut at the front and the rear swing arm and double shock absorbers at the rear. The frame is made of high-quality, rust-proof and durable aluminum tubing.

Technical data and highlights of the e-scooter

  • Vehicle frame:Aluminium tube frame
  • Battery pack:60V Lithium
  • Capacity:20Ah
  • Engine power:2,000 W hub motor
  • Speed:Up to 45 km/h
  • Range:Up to 70 km
  • Weight:71kg

Removable battery for easy handling

The battery is removable and can be easily taken into the house or garage to be charged using the handle. When installed, the battery is locked and thus protected against theft. The large speed display is located at the front of the handlebars and shows the maximum speed of 45 km/h as well as the current gear and the charge level of the battery.

Safety features of the electric scooter

The installed braking system is a fully hydraulic disc brake system on the front and rear axles. In addition to the alarm system and immobilizer installed in the vehicle, there is also a steering wheel lock on the front of the handlebars, which reliably protects the electric scooter against thieves.

Practical accessories included

In addition to the 5A quick charger, the scope of delivery also includes a mobile phone holder with a USB charging port, which is located on the left side of the handlebar.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 198x86x110

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH):

Ground clearance in cm: 20

Seat height in cm: 60

Wheelbase in cm: 141

Handlebar height in cm: 120

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 12

Weight (including battery / in kg): 71.0

maximum load in kg: 136

Customer reviews about Grizzy

Note on use

ATTENTION: The scooter model is approved throughout Europe under the STVZO. A driving license is required in Germany - from 16 years of age with a driving license class A1, AM; from 18 years of age with any driving license of classes 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B or C. If you are buying outside of Germany, please check the regulations in your country regarding any driving license requirement. View product description

Grizzy

Leistungsstarker E-Roller mit 2000 W Motor und 70 km Reichweite


Angebot€2,495.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€2,798.00 EUR
Spare €303.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • Max. Reichweite 70 km
  • 2700 W bürstenloser DC Nabenmotor
  • Hochfester Aluminiumrohrrahmen

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Schwarz matt - rot

45 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

70 km

Reichweite

2700 W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Grizzy

Leistungsstarker E-Roller für jede Fahrt

"Born to be wild" passt wohl am besten zu unserem neuen Schlachtschiff. Mit seinem bulligen Design und der hohen Lenkerposition in Verbindung mit der riesigen Sitzfläche ist dieser Elektroroller für die nächste Cruising Tour durch die Gegend wie maßgeschneidert.

Straßenzugelassener Elektroroller für den europäischen Markt

Der Elektroroller ist europaweit als Einsitzer straßenzugelassen und darf somit legal im Straßenverkehr mit einem Versicherungskennzeichen bewegt werden. Die LED-Leuchten vorne und hinten sorgen bei Tag und Nacht für hervorragende Sichtverhältnisse und entsprechen dem aktuellen Standard.

Stabiles Fahrverhalten durch große Bereifung

Die große 12 Zoll Bereifung mit 165er vorne und 215er Breite hinten sorgt für ein äußerst stabiles Fahrverhalten. Die Federung erfolgt über ein hydraulisches Federbein vorne sowie die Hinterradschwinge und Doppelstoßdämpfer hinten. Der Rahmen ist aus hochwertigem, rostfreiem und langlebigem Aluminiumrohr gefertigt.

Technische Daten und Highlights des E-Rollers

  • Fahrzeugrahmen: Aluminiumrohrrahmen
  • Akku: 60 V Lithium
  • Kapazität: 20 Ah
  • Motorleistung: 2.000 W Nabenmotor
  • Geschwindigkeit: Bis zu 45 km/h
  • Reichweite: Bis zu 70 km
  • Gewicht: 71 kg

Herausnehmbarer Akku für einfache Handhabung

Der Akku ist herausnehmbar und kann mit Hilfe des Tragegriffes bequem mit ins Haus oder die Garage zum Aufladen mitgenommen werden. Im eingebauten Zustand ist der Akku abgeschlossen und somit gegen Diebstahl gesichert. Die große Geschwindigkeitsanzeige sitzt vorne am Lenker und zeigt neben der maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 45 km/h auch die aktuelle Fahrstufe sowie den Ladezustand des Akkus an.

Sicherheitsmerkmale des Elektrorollers

Die verbaute Bremsanlage ist eine vollhydraulische Scheibenbremsanlage an der Vorder- und Hinterachse. Neben der im Fahrzeug verbauten Alarmanlage und Wegfahrsperre befindet sich vorne am Lenker ebenfalls ein Lenkradschloss, welches den Elektroroller zuverlässig gegen Langfinger schützt.

Praktisches Zubehör im Lieferumfang

Standardmäßig im Lieferumfang enthalten sind neben dem 5A Schnellladegerät auch eine Handyhalterung samt USB-Ladeanschluss, die an der linken Lenkerseite ihren Platz findet.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 198 x 86 x 110

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 20

Sitzhöhe in cm: 60

Radstand in cm: 141

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 120

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 12

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 71.0

maximale Zuladung in kg: 136

Kundenmeinungen über Grizzy

Hinweis zur Nutzung

ACHTUNG: Rollermodell ist europaweit im Rahmen der STVZO zugelassen. Fahrzeug ist in Deutschland führerscheinpflichtig - Ab 16 Jahre mit Führerscheinklasse A1, AM; ab 18 Jahre mit jedem Führerschein der Klassen 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B oder C. Bei einem Kauf ausserhalb Deutschlands bitte gem. den in Ihrem Land geltenden Vorschriften hinsichtlich evtl. Führerscheinpflicht informieren. Produktbeschreibung ansehen