Yadea G5 S

Electric scooter with powerful mid-engine and long range


Sale price€4,395.00 EUR Regular price€4,950.00 EUR
Save €555.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Powerful 4100W mid-engine
  • Long range
  • Robust frame construction
  • Smart functions
  • High-quality security features

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: white

80 km/h

Max. speed

160 km

Range

4100 W

Engine power

SXT-Scooters

Yadea G5 S

Powerful electric scooter for modern mobility

High-quality frame construction of the e-scooter

The yadea G5 S electric scooter model is based on its little brother, the G5. Accordingly, many of the vehicle's details are identical. The frame construction is made of cold-rolled steel, which has withstood even the toughest vibration tests without any damage. The rear swing arm is made of high-strength aluminum, with a maximum load of 155 kg and has double suspension. The front fork, which also has double suspension, reliably irons out all bumps in the road and thus ensures excellent driving characteristics.

Efficient drive of the electric scooter

The big difference is in the drive. In the G5 S, this consists of a centrally mounted mid-engine with a maximum output of 4,100 W. The advantages of a mid-engine are its extremely efficient operation and very high efficiency. The operating voltage is 72V and the maximum torque is 130 Nm. The very efficient mid-engine is controlled by an FOC controller (field-oriented vector control). The maximum speed is 80 km/h. The energy required in the G5 S is provided by two 72V 20Ah lithium-ion batteries, inside which Panasonic 18650 cells are installed, such as those used in the Tesla Model S. The capacity of each individual battery of 1440 Wh (2880 Wh in total) is sufficient for a journey of up to 120 km. Both batteries can be removed from the vehicle for charging if desired and fully charged using the included IP67-protected charger at any standard household 230V socket within a maximum of 8 hours per battery.

Intelligent display and safety of the e-scooter

The yadea G5 S electric scooter has a 7-inch VA LCD high-contrast display with automatic brightness control on the handlebars, on which all relevant data such as speed, charge level, remaining range, distance traveled, existing GPS connection and much more are displayed precisely and clearly. To make life as difficult as possible for thieves, the G5 S has an alarm system and an immobilizer that can be activated/deactivated using a radio remote control.

Driving comfort and braking of the electric scooter

The large 12-inch wheels guarantee safe roadholding. A 220 mm fully hydraulic disc brake is installed on both wheels. The vehicle is approved for two people - the helmet compartment under the seat is not required on this model due to the second battery. An optional luggage rack is also available for the rear, on which an additional top case for luggage transport can be mounted. The electric scooter weighs 118 kg in total, of which 22 kg are for both batteries.

Additional smart functions of the e-scooter

Together with the RFID Keyless Go key, the smart functions of the new yadea G5 S electric scooter are perfectly rounded off. To be able to conveniently charge your smartphone or other mobile devices while driving, the electric scooter has a USB charging socket on the front of the handlebars.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 181 x 70 x 115 (127 with mirror)

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH):

Ground clearance in cm: 15

Seat height in cm: 75

Wheelbase in cm: 128

Handlebar height in cm: 106

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 12

Weight (including battery / in kg): 118.0

maximum load in kg:

Customer reviews about Yadea G5 S

Note on use

ATTENTION: The scooter model is approved throughout Europe under the STVZO. In Germany, a driver's license is required for the vehicle and has the so-called L3e approval - from the age of 18 with a class A1 or class 3 driver's license if this was issued before April 1, 1980. If you are purchasing outside of Germany, please check the regulations in your country regarding any driver's license requirements.

Yadea G5 S

Elektroroller mit leistungsstarkem Mittelmotor und großer Reichweite


Angebot€4,395.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€4,950.00 EUR
Spare €555.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Leistungsstarker 4100W Mittelmotor
  • Lange Reichweite
  • Robuste Rahmenkonstruktion
  • Smarte Funktionen
  • Hochwertige Sicherheitsmerkmale

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: weiss

80 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

160 km

Reichweite

4100 W

Motorleistung

SXT-Scooters

Yadea G5 S

Leistungsstarker Elektroroller für moderne Mobilität

Hochwertige Rahmenkonstruktion des E-Rollers

Das Elektrorollermodell yadea G5 S basiert auf seinem kleinen Bruder, dem G5. Dementsprechend identisch sind viele Details des Fahrzeugs. Die Rahmenkonstruktion besteht aus kaltgewalztem Stahl, welcher selbst den härtesten Vibrationstests ohne jegliche Beschädigungen standgehalten hat. Die Hinterradschwinge besteht aus hochfestem Aluminium, mit einer Maximallast von 155 kg und ist doppelt gefedert. Die ebenfalls doppelt gefederte Vordergabel bügelt verlässlich sämtliche Unebenheiten aus der Fahrbahn und sorgt so für hervorragende Fahreigenschaften.

Effizienter Antrieb des Elektrorollers

Der große Unterschied besteht im Antrieb. Dieser besteht beim G5 S aus einem zentral angebrachten Mittelmotor mit einer maximalen Leistung von 4.100 W. Die Vorteile eines Mittelmotors liegen in der extrem effizienten Arbeitsweise und einem sehr großen Wirkungsgrad. Die Betriebsspannung beträgt 72V und das maximale Drehmoment 130 Nm. Angesteuert wird der sehr effizient arbeitende Mittelmotor durch einen FOC Controller (feldorientierte Vektorsteuerung). Die maximale Geschwindigkeit beträgt 80 km/h. Die benötigte Energie stellen beim G5 S zwei 72V 20Ah Lithium-Ion-Akkus bereit, in deren Inneren Panasonic 18650 Zellen verbaut sind, wie sie beispielsweise auch im Tesla Model S verwendet werden. Die Kapazität jedes einzelnen Akkus von 1440 Wh (insgesamt 2880 Wh) reicht für eine Fahrtstrecke von bis zu 120 km aus. Beide Akkus können zum Laden, falls gewünscht, aus dem Fahrzeug entnommen und mit dem mitgelieferten IP67-geschützten Ladegerät an jeder haushaltsüblichen 230V Steckdose innerhalb von maximal 8 Stunden je Akku voll aufgeladen werden.

Intelligente Anzeige und Sicherheit des E-Rollers

Am Lenker besitzt der yadea G5 S Elektroroller ein 7-Zoll VA LCD Hochkontrast-Display mit automatischer Helligkeitsregelung, auf welchem sämtliche relevanten Daten wie Geschwindigkeit, Ladezustand, Restreichweite, gefahrene Wegstrecke, bestehende GPS-Verbindung und vieles mehr präzise und übersichtlich angezeigt werden. Um Langfingern das Leben möglichst schwer zu machen, besitzt der G5 S eine Alarmanlage sowie eine Wegfahrsperre, die mittels einer Funkfernbedienung aktiviert/deaktiviert werden kann.

Fahrkomfort und Bremsen des Elektrorollers

Die großen 12-Zoll-Räder garantieren eine sichere Straßenlage. An beiden Rädern ist eine 220 mm vollhydraulische Scheibenbremse verbaut. Das Fahrzeug ist für zwei Personen zugelassen - das Helmfach unterm Sitz entfällt bei diesem Modell aufgrund des zweiten Akkus. Optional erhältlich ist zusätzlich ein Gepäckträger für hinten, auf welchem ein zusätzliches Top Case für den Gepäcktransport montiert werden kann. Insgesamt wiegt der Elektroroller 118 kg, wovon 22 kg auf beide Akkus entfallen.

Zusätzliche smarte Funktionen des E-Rollers

Zusammen mit dem RFID Keyless Go Schlüssel runden die smarten Funktionen des neuen yadea G5 S Elektrorollers perfekt ab. Um das Smartphone oder auch andere Mobilgeräte bequem während der Fahrt laden zu können, besitzt der Elektroroller vorne am Lenker eine USB-Ladebuchse.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 181 x 70 x 115 (127 mit Spiegel)

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 15

Sitzhöhe in cm: 75

Radstand in cm: 128

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 106

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 12

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 118.0

maximale Zuladung in kg: 

Kundenmeinungen über Yadea G5 S

Hinweis zur Nutzung

ACHTUNG: Rollermodell ist europaweit im Rahmen der STVZO zugelassen. Fahrzeug ist in Deutschland führerscheinpflichtig und besitzt die sog. L3e Zulassung - Ab 18 Jahre mit Führerscheinklasse A1 oder Führerschein Klasse 3, wenn dieser vor dem 1. April 1980 ausgestellt wurde. Bei einem Kauf außerhalb Deutschlands bitte gem. den in Ihrem Land geltenden Vorschriften hinsichtlich evtl. Führerscheinpflicht informieren.