H20 eKFV (2023 model)

The next generation of the Scotex H20 electric scooter: comfort, safety and performance


Sale price€745.00 EUR Regular price€849.00 EUR
Save €104.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • 3-year manufacturer's warranty on battery and motor
  • 20 km/h + 10% legal tolerance
  • fully suspended
  • up to 42 km Range
  • 1008 W max. motor power

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: black Matt

20 km/h

Max. speed

42 km

Range

1008 W

Engine power

Scotex

H20 eKFV (2023 model)

The new generation of the Scotex H20 electric scooter

One year after the launch of the Scotex H20, we are excited to present the updated version of the Scotex H20!

Improved suspension for a comfortable driving experience

The redesigned Scotex H20 e-scooter is equipped with a completely redesigned front fork. We have given it a softer suspension so that it absorbs bumps even more smoothly. This means that your riding experience is now taken to a whole new level in terms of comfort.

More safety thanks to integrated brake light

But that's not all! The new Scotex H20 now has an integrated brake light, which makes your driving experience even safer, especially when you're out and about in the dark. This innovative feature signals your braking maneuvers to other road users and thus increases safety on the road.

Excellent value for money

With these new improvements, the Scotex H20 e-scooter is an absolute price-performance winner in its price segment!

Robust frame construction

The Scotex H20 eKFV approved electric scooter is based on its slightly slimmed down counterpart, the Scotex H10. The frame construction is larger and wider, resulting in an overall more beefy appearance. The vehicle frame, made from a magnesium alloy in one cast, gives the entire vehicle great torsional rigidity and, with its 18.5 cm wide footboard, offers enough space, even for large feet.

Optimized driving comfort

The 10-inch pneumatic tires with tubes installed at the front and rear, as well as the suspension fork on the front axle and the two shock absorbers on the rear swing arm, ensure optimum driving comfort. All cables are well protected from external influences inside the frame, with the exception of the two mechanical brake cables on the handlebars. These control the drum brake on the front wheel and the disc brake at the rear.

Practical and flexible handling

The high handlebar height of around 121 cm allows even taller people to have a comfortable riding position. The handlebar itself is foldable and reduces the dimensions of the vehicle when folded to just 123 x 50 x 53 cm. When unfolded, the Scotex H20 eKFV has a total height of 124 cm. When folded, the handlebar is locked to the rear of the mudguard and thus also serves as a practical carrying aid. The locking hook can also be used as a transport hook for light luggage while driving.

Modern control and display

In addition to the two brake levers, the command center of the H20 eKFV consists of a thumb throttle and a large high-contrast LED display that is easy to read at all times. The LED lighting at the front and rear as well as the three different driving levels can be controlled from here. Of course, the large display also shows the speed, the charge level and the daily and total kilometers.

Powerful battery and motor

The large 48V lithium battery with a capacity of 10.4 Ah is hidden under the footboard. This means that the Scotex H20 eKFV is sufficiently supplied with energy for distances of up to 42 km. Thanks to the extremely high-torque brushless hub motor with 27 Nm, a nominal output of 500W and a maximum motor output of 1,008 W, this energy is converted into propulsion. This means that gradients of around 18° are absolutely no problem. The maximum speed is limited to 20 km/h due to eKFV law.

The new Scotex H20 electric scooter sets new standards in comfort, safety and performance – a must for every e-scooter enthusiast!

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 123x50x124

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH): 123x50x53

Ground clearance in cm: 8

Seat height in cm:

Wheelbase in cm: 94

Handlebar height in cm: 121

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 10

Weight (including battery / in kg): 20.5

maximum load in kg: 120

Customer reviews about H20 eKFV (2023 model)

Note on use

Attention! Minimum age 14 years - no helmet requirement, no driving license requirement. Note for customers from Switzerland and Austria: This scooter model also falls within the values ​​prescribed by law in these two countries, ie it can also be used legally on the road there (in this case no registration is required).

H20 eKFV (Modell 2023)

Die nächste Generation des Scotex H20 Elektroscooters: Komfort, Sicherheit und Leistung


Angebot€745.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€849.00 EUR
Spare €104.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • 3 Jahre Herstellergarantie auf Akku und Motor
  • 20 km/h + 10% gesetzlicher Toleranz
  • vollgefedert
  • bis zu 42 km Reichweite
  • 1008 W max. Motorleistung

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Schwarz matt

20 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

42 km

Reichweite

1008 W

Motorleistung

Scotex

H20 eKFV (Modell 2023)

Die neue Generation des Scotex H20 Elektroscooters

Ein Jahr nach der Einführung des Scotex H20 freuen wir uns, die aktualisierte Version des Scotex H20 präsentieren zu können!

Verbesserte Federung für ein komfortables Fahrerlebnis

Der überarbeitete Scotex H20 E-Scooter ist mit einer komplett überholten Vordergabel ausgestattet. Diese haben wir mit einer sanfteren Federung versehen, sodass sie Unebenheiten noch geschmeidiger ausgleicht. Dies bedeutet, dass euer Fahrerlebnis nun in Sachen Komfort auf ein völlig neues Niveau gehoben wird.

Mehr Sicherheit durch integriertes Bremslicht

Aber das ist noch nicht alles! Der neue Scotex H20 verfügt nun über ein integriertes Bremslicht, welches euer Fahrerlebnis noch sicherer macht, insbesondere wenn ihr in der Dunkelheit unterwegs seid. Dieses innovative Feature signalisiert eure Bremsmanöver an andere Verkehrsteilnehmer und erhöht somit die Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr.

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Mit diesen neuen Verbesserungen ist der Scotex H20 E-Scooter in seinem Preissegment ein absoluter Preis-Leistungs-Sieger!

Robuste Rahmenkonstruktion

Der Scotex H20 eKFV zugelassene Elektroscooter basiert auf seinem etwas abgespeckten Pendant, dem Scotex H10. Die Rahmenkonstruktion ist größer und breiter aufgebaut, was zu einem insgesamt bulligeren Erscheinungsbild führt. Der aus einer Magnesiumlegierung in einem Guss gefertigte Fahrzeugrahmen verleiht dem gesamten Fahrzeug große Verwindungssteifigkeit und bietet mit seinem 18,5 cm breiten Trittbrett ausreichend Platz, auch für große Füße.

Optimierter Fahrkomfort

Für optimalen Fahrkomfort sorgen die vorne wie hinten verbauten 10 Zoll Luftreifen mit Schlauch sowie die Federgabel an der Vorderachse und die beiden Stoßdämpfer an der Hinterradschwinge. Sämtliche Kabel verlaufen gut geschützt vor äußeren Einflüssen im Rahmeninnern, mit Ausnahme der beiden mechanischen Bremszüge am Lenker. Diese steuern die Trommelbremse am Vorderrad und die Scheibenbremse hinten.

Praktische und flexible Handhabung

Die große Lenkerhöhe von rund 121 cm ermöglicht auch größeren Personen eine angenehme Fahrposition. Der Lenker selbst ist klappbar und reduziert die Abmessungen des Fahrzeugs in zusammengeklapptem Zustand auf nur 123 x 50 x 53 cm. Aufgeklappt hat der Scotex H20 eKFV eine Gesamthöhe von 124 cm. Die Lenkerstange wird im geklappten Zustand hinten am Schmutzfänger arretiert und dient so auch als praktische Tragehilfe. Der Arretierhaken kann während der Fahrt auch als Transporthaken für leichtes Gepäck verwendet werden.

Moderne Steuerung und Anzeige

Neben den beiden Bremshebeln besteht die Kommandozentrale des H20 eKFV aus einem Daumengasgriff sowie einem großen Hochkontrast-LED-Display, das jederzeit sehr gut ablesbar ist. Gesteuert werden kann von hier aus die LED-Beleuchtung vorne und hinten sowie die drei unterschiedlichen Fahrstufen. Selbstverständlich werden auf dem großen Display auch die Geschwindigkeit, der Ladezustand sowie die Tages- und Gesamtkilometer angezeigt.

Leistungsstarker Akku und Motor

Unter dem Trittbrett verbirgt sich der große 48V Lithiumakku mit 10,4 Ah Kapazität. Somit ist der Scotex H20 eKFV für Strecken bis zu 42 km ausreichend mit Energie versorgt. Dank des mit 27 Nm extrem drehmomentstarken, bürstenlosen Nabenmotors mit einer Nennleistung von 500W und einer maximalen Motorleistung von 1.008 W wird diese Energie in Vortrieb verwandelt. So sind Steigungen von rund 18° absolut kein Problem. Die maximale Geschwindigkeit ist eKFV-gesetzesbedingt auf 20 km/h begrenzt.

Der neue Scotex H20 Elektroscooter setzt neue Maßstäbe in Komfort, Sicherheit und Leistung – ein Muss für jeden E-Scooter-Enthusiasten!

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 123 x 50 x 124

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 123 x 50 x 53

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 8

Sitzhöhe in cm: 

Radstand in cm: 94

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 121

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 10

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 20.5

maximale Zuladung in kg: 120

Kundenmeinungen über H20 eKFV (Modell 2023)

Hinweis zur Nutzung

Achtung! Mindestalter 14 Jahre - keine Helmpflicht, keine Führerscheinpflicht. Hinweis für Kunden aus der Schweiz und Österreich: Dieses Scootermodell liegt ebenfalls innerhalb der vom Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebenen Werte in diesen beiden Ländern, d.h. darf auch dort legal im Straßenverkehr betrieben werden (in diesem Fall zulassungsfrei).