Light GT

SXT Light GT: The new benchmark for electric scooters


Sale price€1,145.00 EUR Regular price€1,399.00 EUR
Save €254.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • LED-Display
  • Max. speed up to 40 km/h
  • Rated power 700W
  • Operating voltage 48V

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: black Matt

40 km/h

Max. speed

50 km

Range

700 W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Light GT

The new SXT Light GT: The consistent further development of the e-scooter series

We present the latest innovation in the SXT Light series - the SXT Light GT. This model has been further optimized in terms of power and performance through years of experience and valuable customer feedback.

Differences to the SXT Light Plus V

Compared to the SXT Light Plus V, the SXT Light GT offers numerous improvements:

  • Operating voltage:48V
  • Engine power:700W
  • Max. speed:up to 40 km/h
  • Max. range:up to 50 km (measured at a constant speed of 20 km/h and 70 kg payload)
  • Higher torque
  • Extended running board

Improved performance and performance

The optimization of the motor in combination with a further developed control unit leads to a higher torque and a maximum top speed of up to 40 km/h. Thanks to the increased torque on the drive axle, the climbing ability of the electric scooter has also been further improved.

Increased operating voltage and range

Adjusting the operating voltage to 48V and extending the footboard enable a battery capacity of 504 Wh, which enables a range of up to 50 km. With the included 3A charger, the charging time for a completely empty battery is only around 4 hours. At the same time, the standing area is increased, which makes it even more comfortable to stand on, even on longer journeys.

Proven components and comfort

The SXT Light GT retains proven components such as the UBHI, front and rear shock absorbers, electromagnetic brake including KERS energy recovery and the large LED display showing speed, temperature, mileage and more. The lighting at the front and rear also remains unchanged.

Lightweight and mobility

With a total weight of just 11.9 kg including battery, the SXT Light GT remains sensationally light. This makes the electric scooter an ideal daily companion that can be folded up compactly at any time and taken anywhere.

Optimal roadholding

Like its predecessor, the SXT Light GT is also equipped with pressureless rubber tires. In conjunction with the shock absorbers, these ensure excellent roadholding and a pleasant driving experience.

The SXT Light GT sets new standards in the world of e-scooters and offers an optimal combination of performance, comfort and mobility. Experience the further development and enjoy the ultimate driving experience with the new SXT Light GT.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 104x38x118

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH): 104x33x14,5

Ground clearance in cm: 9

Seat height in cm:

Wheelbase in cm:

Handlebar height in cm: 104 / 110 / 118

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 8

Weight (including battery / in kg): 11.9

maximum load in kg: 125

Customer reviews about Light GT

Note on use

ATTENTION!!! The SXT light GT model is not approved under the StVZO and is also NOT a small electric vehicle in the sense of the eKFV.

Light GT

SXT Light GT: Der neue Maßstab für Elektroscooter


Angebot€1,145.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€1,399.00 EUR
Spare €254.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • LED Display
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit bis zu 40 km/h
  • Nenn-Leistung 700W
  • Betriebsspannung 48V

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Schwarz matt

40 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

50 km

Reichweite

700 W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Light GT

Der neue SXT Light GT: Die konsequente Weiterentwicklung der E-Scooter Serie

Wir präsentieren die neueste Innovation in der SXT Light Serie – den SXT Light GT. Dieses Modell wurde durch jahrelange Erfahrung und wertvolles Kundenfeedback in Bezug auf Leistung und Performance weiter optimiert.

Unterschiede zum SXT Light Plus V

Im Vergleich zum SXT Light Plus V bietet der SXT Light GT zahlreiche Verbesserungen:

  • Betriebsspannung: 48V
  • Motorleistung: 700W
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit: bis zu 40 km/h
  • Max. Reichweite: bis zu 50 km (gemessen bei konstanter Geschwindigkeit von 20 km/h und 70 kg Zuladung)
  • Höheres Drehmoment
  • Verlängertes Trittbrett

Verbesserte Leistung und Performance

Die Optimierung des Motors in Kombination mit einer weiterentwickelten Steuereinheit führt zu einem höheren Drehmoment und einer maximalen Endgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 40 km/h. Dank des gesteigerten Drehmoments an der Antriebsachse wurde auch die Steigfähigkeit des Elektroscooters weiter verbessert.

Erhöhte Betriebsspannung und Reichweite

Die Anpassung der Betriebsspannung auf 48V und die Verlängerung des Trittbretts ermöglichen eine Akkukapazität von 504 Wh, was eine Reichweite von bis zu 50 km ermöglicht. Mit dem mitgelieferten 3A Ladegerät beträgt die Ladezeit bei komplett entleertem Akku nur rund 4 Stunden. Gleichzeitig wird die Standfläche vergrößert, was für einen noch bequemeren Stand auch auf längeren Strecken sorgt.

Bewährte Komponenten und Komfort

Der SXT Light GT behält bewährte Komponenten bei, wie die UBHI, Stoßdämpfer vorne und hinten, elektromagnetische Bremse inkl. KERS Energierückgewinnung sowie das große LED-Display mit Anzeige von Geschwindigkeit, Temperatur, Laufleistung und mehr. Auch die Beleuchtung vorne und hinten bleibt unverändert.

Leichtgewicht und Mobilität

Mit einem Gesamtgewicht von nur 11,9 kg inkl. Akku bleibt der SXT Light GT sensationell leicht. Dies macht den Elektroscooter zu einem idealen täglichen Begleiter, der jederzeit kompakt zusammengefaltet und überallhin mitgenommen werden kann.

Optimale Straßenlage

Wie sein Vorgänger ist auch der SXT Light GT mit drucklosen Gummireifen ausgestattet. In Verbindung mit den Stoßdämpfern sorgen diese für eine hervorragende Straßenlage und ein angenehmes Fahrerlebnis.

Der SXT Light GT setzt neue Maßstäbe in der Welt der E-Scooter und bietet eine optimale Kombination aus Leistung, Komfort und Mobilität. Erleben Sie die Weiterentwicklung und genießen Sie das ultimative Fahrerlebnis mit dem neuen SXT Light GT.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 104x38x118

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 104x33x14,5

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 9

Sitzhöhe in cm: 

Radstand in cm: 

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 104 / 110 / 118

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 8

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 11.9

maximale Zuladung in kg: 125

Kundenmeinungen über Light GT

Hinweis zur Nutzung

ACHTUNG!!! Das Modell SXT light GT ist im Bereich der StVZO nicht zugelassen und ist ebenfalls KEIN Elektrokleinstfahrzeug im Sinn der eKFV.