Light Plus V eKFV

Advantages of e-scooters in the eKFV version


Sale price€995.00 EUR Regular price€1,250.00 EUR
Save €255.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • 3 Braking systems
  • Delivery including general operating permit (ABE)
  • Max. speed 20 km/h
  • Complies with the "eKFV" standard

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


Color: black Matt

20 km/h

Max. speed

40 km

Range

720 W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Light Plus V eKFV

The SXT Light Plus V in the eKFV version: An overview

The SXT Light Plus V in the eKFV version corresponds to the basic technical details as well as the maximum speed and the type testing carried out with the basic model SXT Light Plus V. We have clearly listed the biggest differences below.

Differences between the eKFV model and the standard model

  • Certified lighting system front and rear
  • Maximum speed of 20 km/h
  • Delivery including general operating permit (ABE)
  • Rear license plate holder

Additional features of the SXT Light Plus V eKFV

The SXT Light Plus V eKFV also has a drum brake on the rear axle. The battery built into the footboard delivers 10.5 Ah of energy (378 Wh) at an operating voltage of 36V and consists of high-quality Samsung 18650 cells. The battery is fully charged in around 3 hours. This model meets all the requirements to become your new daily companion - be it the enormous range of up to 40 km, the powerful 500W hub motor or the compact dimensions when the electric scooter is folded up and stowed in the trunk or under the train seat.

Driving comfort and handling of the electric scooter

The SXT Light Plus V eKFV has suspension at both the front and rear, which contributes to a smooth ride. The e-scooter is fitted with pressureless 8-inch rubber tires and also has a comfortable side stand.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 94x38x116

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH): 94.5x13.5x30

Ground clearance in cm: 9

Seat height in cm:

Wheelbase in cm: 82

Handlebar height in cm: 92 / 106 / 114

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 8

Weight (including battery / in kg): 12.7

maximum load in kg: 125

Customer reviews about Light Plus V eKFV

Note on use

Attention! Minimum age 14 years - no helmet requirement, no driving license requirement. Note for customers from Switzerland and Austria: This scooter model also falls within the values ​​prescribed by law in these two countries, ie it can also be used legally on the road there (in this case no registration is required).

Light Plus V eKFV

Vorteile von E-Scootern in der eKFV Version


Angebot€995.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€1,250.00 EUR
Spare €255.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • 3 Bremssysteme
  • Lieferung inkl. Allgemeiner Betriebserlaubnis (ABE)
  • Max. Geschwindigkeit 20 km/h
  • Entspricht der "eKFV" Norm

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Farbe: Schwarz matt

20 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

40 km

Reichweite

720 W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Light Plus V eKFV

Der SXT Light Plus V in der eKFV Version: Ein Überblick

Der SXT Light Plus V in der eKFV Version stimmt in den grundlegenden technischen Details sowie in der maximalen Geschwindigkeit und der durchgeführten Typenprüfung mit dem Basismodell SXT Light Plus V überein. Die größten Unterschiede haben wir nachfolgend übersichtlich aufgelistet.

Unterschiede des eKFV Modells gegenüber dem Standardmodell

  • Zertifizierte Lichtanlage vorne und hinten
  • Maximale Geschwindigkeit von 20 km/h
  • Lieferung inklusive Allgemeiner Betriebserlaubnis (ABE)
  • Kennzeichenhalter hinten

Zusätzliche Ausstattung des SXT Light Plus V eKFV

Der SXT Light Plus V eKFV verfügt zusätzlich über eine Trommelbremse an der Hinterachse. Der im Trittbrett verbaute Akku liefert bei einer Betriebsspannung von 36V 10,5 Ah Energie (378 Wh) und besteht aus hochwertigen Samsung 18650er Zellen. Vollständig aufgeladen ist der Akku in etwa 3 Stunden. Dieses Modell erfüllt sämtliche Anforderungen, um zum neuen täglichen Begleiter zu werden – sei es die enorme Reichweite von bis zu 40 km, der durchzugsstarke 500W Nabenmotor oder die kompakten Abmessungen, wenn der Elektroscooter zusammengefaltet im Kofferraum oder unter dem Zugsitz verstaut wird.

Fahrkomfort und Handling des Elektroscooters

Der SXT Light Plus V eKFV ist sowohl vorne als auch hinten gefedert, was zu einem ruhigen Fahrverhalten beiträgt. Der E-Scooter ist mit drucklosen 8 Zoll Gummireifen bereift und verfügt außerdem über einen komfortablen Seitenständer.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 94 x 38 x 116

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 94,5 x 13,5 x 30

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 9

Sitzhöhe in cm: 

Radstand in cm: 82

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 92 / 106 / 114

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 8

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 12.7

maximale Zuladung in kg: 125

Kundenmeinungen über Light Plus V eKFV

Hinweis zur Nutzung

Achtung! Mindestalter 14 Jahre - keine Helmpflicht, keine Führerscheinpflicht. Hinweis für Kunden aus der Schweiz und Österreich: Dieses Scootermodell liegt ebenfalls innerhalb der vom Gesetzgeber vorgeschriebenen Werte in diesen beiden Ländern, d.h. darf auch dort legal im Straßenverkehr betrieben werden (in diesem Fall zulassungsfrei).