Monster EEC

Electric scooter for the EU with 45 km/h and 2000 W engine power


Sale price€1,745.00 EUR Regular price€1,998.00 EUR
Save €253.00

Tax included.

In stock

  • Manufacturer's warranty 3 years on battery and motor
  • 2000 W brushless DC hub motor
  • Removable battery
  • LED-Display

This item will be delivered including the care package at no extra charge.

With this free add-on, we offer you an inspection in our service workshop once a year at no extra cost. This applies for the first two years after purchase. In addition, we give you a 3-year guarantee on the battery and motor.


material: Lead-gel battery

45 km/h

Max. speed

50 km

Range

2000 W

Engine power

SXT Scooters

Monster EEC

Road legal e-scooter for the EU

The time has finally come: We are presenting the tried and tested, extremely off-road electric scooter in a road-legal version – valid throughout the EU. This means that this electric scooter, which was specially designed and manufactured for off-road use, can now also be used on public roads.

Technical components of the road-legal electric scooter

The technical components of the STVZO-approved version differ slightly from the non-road-legal version. In addition to a type-approved lighting system, the electric scooter also has indicators at the front and rear, a holder for the required insurance number plate and a horn. In addition, the electric scooter has been equipped with a steering wheel lock on the front axle, which prevents the vehicle from being easily pushed away and thus protects against theft.

Maximum speed and engine power of the electric scooter

The maximum permissible speed is 45 km/h and is electronically limited. The brushless drive motor is the tried and tested one with a maximum motor output of 2000 W. The braking system has been modified to mechanical disc brakes on both axles for approval and directive reasons. A new feature is the large LCD display on the handlebars, which shows the speed, daily and total kilometers and many other data in a way that is easy to read at all times.

Battery variants and range of the e-scooter

The electric scooter is available with three different battery variants, which also explain the very different purchase costs:

  • 48V 12Ah lead battery – range up to 20 km – charging time 8 hours
  • 48V 20Ah LiFePo4 lithium battery – range up to 40 km – charging time 10 hours
  • 48V 30Ah Li-Ion lithium battery – range up to 50 km – charging time 6 hours

The different battery systems can be exchanged and replaced at any time in just a few simple steps.

Adaptability and materials of the electric scooter

The seat and handlebars are height adjustable, so that the electric scooter can be optimally adjusted to almost all body sizes. The footboard is made of real bamboo wood, which is not only visually appealing but also sustainable.

learn more through the

Technical data

Dimensions in cm (LxWxH): 135x64x99

Dimensions folded in cm (LxWxH): 135x35x57

Ground clearance in cm: 16

Seat height in cm: 80

Wheelbase in cm: 102

Handlebar height in cm: 93 - 99

Handlebar height adjustable:

Tire size (in inches): 6

Weight (including battery / in kg): 51.61

maximum load in kg: 134

Customer reviews about Monster EEC

Note on use

NOTE: Vehicle can optionally be throttled to 25 km/h (moped version) ATTENTION: Scooter model is approved throughout Europe under the STVZO. Vehicles require a driving license in Germany - from 16 years of age with a driving license class A1, AM; from 18 years of age with any driving license of classes 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B or C. If you are purchasing outside of Germany, please check the regulations in your country regarding any driving license requirement. Delivery: For packaging reasons, the delivery is 95% partially assembled. The assembly time is approx. 30-60 minutes, depending on your skills. View product description

Monster EEC

Elektroroller für die EU mit 45 km/h und 2000 W Motorleistung


Angebot€1,745.00 EUR Regulärer Preis€1,998.00 EUR
Spare €253.00

inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager

  • Herstellergarantie 3 Jahre auf Akku und Motor
  • 2000 W bürstenloser DC Nabenmotor
  • Entnehmbarer Akku
  • LED Display

Dieser Artikel kostenlos inklusive dem Care Paket ausgeliefert!

Mit diesem kostenlosen Zusatz bieten wir dir ohne Mehrkosten einmal im Jahr eine Inspektion in unserer Servicewerkstatt an. Dies gilt für die ersten zwei Jahre nach Kauf. Zusätzlich dazu gewähren wir dir 3 Jahre Garantie für Akku und Motor.


Material: Blei-Gel Akku

45 km/h

max. Geschwindigkeit

50 km

Reichweite

2000 W

Motorleistung

SXT Scooters

Monster EEC

Straßenzugelassener E-Roller für die EU

Endlich ist es soweit: Wir präsentieren den bewährten und extrem geländegängigen Elektroroller in der straßenzugelassenen Version – gültig in der gesamten EU. Somit kann dieser speziell für die Offroad-Nutzung konzipierte und hergestellte Elektroroller nun auch im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr betrieben werden.

Technische Komponenten des straßenzugelassenen Elektrorollers

Die technischen Komponenten der STVZO-zugelassenen Version unterscheiden sich etwas von der nicht straßenzugelassenen Variante. Der Elektroroller besitzt neben einer typengeprüften Lichtanlage auch Blinker vorne und hinten, einen Halter für das benötigte Versicherungskennzeichen sowie eine Hupe. Zusätzlich wurde der Elektroroller an der Vorderachse mit einem Lenkradschloss ausgestattet, das einfaches Wegschieben des Fahrzeugs verhindert und somit vor Diebstahl schützt.

Maximale Geschwindigkeit und Motorleistung des Elektrorollers

Die maximal zulässige Geschwindigkeit beträgt 45 km/h und ist elektronisch abgeregelt. Der bürstenlose Antriebsmotor ist der bereits bewährte mit 2000 W maximaler Motorleistung. Die Bremsanlage wurde zulassungs- und richtlinienbedingt auf mechanisch wirkende Scheibenbremsen an beiden Achsen modifiziert. Neu ist das große LCD-Display am Lenker, das die Geschwindigkeit, Tages- sowie Gesamtkilometer und viele weitere Daten jederzeit gut ablesbar anzeigt.

Akkuvarianten und Reichweite des E-Rollers

Der Elektroroller ist mit drei unterschiedlichen Akkuvarianten erhältlich, die auch die stark unterschiedlichen Anschaffungskosten begründen:

  • 48V 12Ah Bleiakku – Reichweite bis zu 20 km – Ladezeit 8 Stunden
  • 48V 20Ah LiFePo4 Lithiumakku – Reichweite bis zu 40 km – Ladezeit 10 Stunden
  • 48V 30Ah Li-Ion Lithiumakku – Reichweite bis zu 50 km – Ladezeit 6 Stunden

Die unterschiedlichen Akkusysteme sind jederzeit mit wenigen Handgriffen austausch- und ersetzbar.

Anpassungsfähigkeit und Materialien des Elektrorollers

Der Sitz sowie der Lenker sind in der Höhe verstellbar, sodass der Elektroroller auf nahezu alle Körpergrößen optimal einstellbar ist. Das Trittbrett ist aus echtem Bambusholz hergestellt, was nicht nur optisch ansprechend, sondern auch nachhaltig ist.

erfahre mehr durch die

Technische Daten

Abmessungen in cm (LxBxH) : 135 x 64 x 99

Abmessungen gefaltet in cm(LxBxH): 135 x 35 x 57

Bodenfreiheit in cm: 16

Sitzhöhe in cm: 80

Radstand in cm: 102

Lenkerhöhe in cm: 93 - 99

Lenkerhöhe einstellbar:

Reifengröße (in Zoll): 6

Gewicht (inkl. Akku / in kg): 51.61

maximale Zuladung in kg: 134

Kundenmeinungen über Monster EEC

Hinweis zur Nutzung

HINWEIS: Fahrzeug optional auch drosselbar auf 25 km/h (Mofaversion) ACHTUNG: Scootermodell ist europaweit im Rahmen der STVZO zugelassen. Fahrzeug ist in Deutschland führerscheinpflichtig - ab 16 Jahren mit Führerscheinklasse A1, AM; ab 18 Jahre mit jedem Führerschein der Klassen 1a, 1, 2, 3, A, B oder C. Bei einem Kauf ausserhalb Deutschlands bitte gem. den in Ihrem Land geltenden Vorschriften hinsichtlich evtl. Führerscheinpflicht informieren. Lieferung: Die Lieferung erfolgt aus verpackungstechnischen Gründen zu 95% teilmontiert. Die Aufbauzeit beträgt je nach Geschick ca. 30-60 Minuten. Produktbeschreibung ansehen